Tour de France victory, the 2014 race is set to pay homage to Miguel Indurain

Twenty years after Miguel Indurain claimed his fourth consecutive Tour de Francevictory, the 2014…

View Post

This post is posted on Tuesday 22 October 2013.
Currently has 2 notes
Tagged as: 2014 Tour de France    Chris Froome    France    Hautacam    Miguel Indurain    Piotr Ugrumov    tour de france    Vincenzo Nibali   
2 notes   -   Show notes
  1. sykose posted this